• Ecco i tuoi risultati.

Luogo d'interesse
Resetta filtri
Annuncio Annuncio

Vonmetz Franz

Autonoleggiatori
    • (0 recensioni)

  • Nassenweg 23 / 39040 Laion
  • T 0471-655770
  • E info@taxi-vonmetz.it

Agreiter Karl

Trasportatori di merci
    • (0 recensioni)

  • Gschliererweg 4 / 39040 Luson
  • T 0472-869082
  • E karl.agreiter@viehtransport.it

Reichsigl Christian

Autonoleggiatori
    • (0 recensioni)

  • Südtiroler-Str. 34 / 39058 Sarentino
  • T 0471-622539
  • E reichsigl.christian@dnet.it

Widmann Erich Holzhandel

Trasportatori di merci
    • (0 recensioni)

  • Handwerkerzone Vill 33/6 / 39037 Rodengo
  • T 0472-454110
  • E info@widmann-erich.it

Domanegg GmbH

Autonoleggiatori
    • (0 recensioni)

  • Pittertschol 15/A / 39050 San Genesio Atesino
  • T 0471-350111
  • E info@domanegg.it

Eppacher Christian

Autonoleggiatori
    • (0 recensioni)

  • Wierenweg 16 / 39032 Campo Tures
  • T 0474-658444
  • E info@muehlenerhof.com

Greif OHG des Greif R. & M.

Trasportatori di merci
    • (0 recensioni)

  • Steinackerstr. 10 / 39040 Termeno
  • T 0471-860160
  • E greif.markus@virgilio.it

Hofer Arnold

Autonoleggiatori
    • (0 recensioni)

  • Hautpstr. 46 / 39050 Nova Ponente
  • T 0471-616602
  • E arnold.hofer@rolmail.net

Rudiferia Raimund

Autonoleggiatori
    • (0 recensioni)

  • Strada Plan 37 / 39036 Badia
  • T 0471-849472
  • E info@altabadiabus.eu

Transalbert GmbH

Trasportatori di merci
    • (0 recensioni)

  • Glurnserstr. 26/A / 39020 Sluderno
  • T 0473-614700
  • E info@transalbert.com

Niederbrunner Gebhard

Trasportatori di merci
    • (0 recensioni)

  • Maria-Hilf-Str. 10 / 39031 Brunico
  • T 0474-550098
  • E gebhard.niederbrunner@rolmail.net

Hafner Othmar

Autonoleggiatori
    • (0 recensioni)

  • Andreas-Hofer-Str. 18 / 39052 Caldaro
  • T 0471-964464
  • E hafner@tin.it

Obkircher Walter

Trasportatori di merci
    • (0 recensioni)

  • Geierweg 5 / 39054 Renon

Gebr. Schrott OHG

Trasportatori di merci
    • (0 recensioni)

  • Pillhof 33 / 39057 Appiano s.s.d.v.
  • T 0471-633700
  • E info@schrott-transports.com

Weisenhorn Erika

Autonoleggiatori
    • (0 recensioni)

  • Hauptstraße 47 / 39024 Malles Venosta
  • T 0473-842647
  • E weisenhorn.erika@rolmail.net