• Ecco i tuoi risultati.

Luogo d'interesse
Resetta filtri

Annuncio Annuncio

Kafmann Paul

Trasportatori di merci
    • (0 recensioni)

  • Rosengartenstr. 3 / 39056 Nova Levante
  • E paul.kafmann@gmail.com

Alpina Bus Touristik GmbH

Autonoleggiatori
    • (0 recensioni)

  • Hofmann Platz 1 / 39011 Lana
  • T 0473-563071
  • E info@martinreisen.com

Ploner Alexander & Co. KG

Autonoleggiatori
    • (0 recensioni)

  • Dorfplatz 16 / 39040 Laion
  • T 0471-655643
  • E alex.ploner@rolmail.net

Adam d. Gross Roman

Autonoleggiatori
    • (0 recensioni)

  • Nordheim 20 / 39058 Sarentino
  • E adamhof@dnet.it

Plankl Helmuth

Impresa di taxi
    • (0 recensioni)

  • Raas Kirchweg 6 / 39040 Naz-Sciaves
  • E helmuth.plankl@gmail.com

Schrott Alfred

Trasportatori di merci
    • (0 recensioni)

  • Afing Dorf 16 / 39050 San Genesio Atesino
  • T 0471-350072
  • E a.schrott@bb44.it

Donner Nikolaus

Autonoleggiatori
    • (0 recensioni)

  • Rathausplatz 2 / 39020 Sluderno
  • E nikolaus.donner@gmail.com

Niederkofler Sigrid

Autonoleggiatori
    • (0 recensioni)

  • Glaning 21/2 / 39050 San Genesio Atesino
  • E sigrid.niederkofler@email.it

Obrist Franz Josef

Autonoleggiatori
    • (0 recensioni)

  • Latzfons Runggen 13 / 39043 Chiusa
  • T 0472-545218
  • E info@roathof.com

Tezzele Tanja

Autonoleggiatori
    • (0 recensioni)

  • Kaiserau - Biviostr. 35/A / 39100 Bolzano
  • E tanjat440@gmail.com

    • (0 recensioni)

  • Kammerveiterstrasse 38 / 39015 San Leonardo in Passiria
  • E punktgenau_taxi@hotmail.com

Locher Reinhold

Autonoleggiatori
    • (0 recensioni)

  • Mittererstraße 21/1 / 39020 Marlengo
  • E locher16@hotmail.com

Tiroltrans Nuova GmbH

Trasportatori di merci
    • (0 recensioni)

  • Schlachthofstr. 18 / 39100 Bolzano
  • T 0471-320200
  • E info@tiroltrans.com